top of page

 Emerald Society Board of Officers 

Donna M. McGuire

1st Vice President
Stacy Livingston
2nd Vice President
Marie Flynn

3rd Vice President
Margaret Russo

Peter McNally

Financial Secretary
Nancy Woods

Lorraine O'Shea Willsea

Journal Co-Chairs
Megan O'Brien
Kerry Sullivan

Social Media Coordinator & Membership Chairperson
Desmond Flynn, Ph.D.

Executive Board Members
Claudine Conover
Michael Howley
Mary McInerney, Ed.D.
Eileen McManus
Loretta Tumbarello

bottom of page